我们是谁

我们是国际化创意机构,由专业的品牌策划与推广,数字营销,摄影及包装三部分构成

我们负责品牌策划与广告,专注于创造高质量的设计作品。我们拥有国际化的团队,制作VI,手绘及排版,通过设计让客户的品牌更有影响力和竞争力。

我们的团队专注于商业广告、产品的平面摄影及视频制作。银盐从全球知名摄影摄像师的优秀作品中吸取灵感,让客户的品牌通过视觉的形式走进人们生活。

我们是全方位数字市场营销机构,拥有专业的网页设计与开发技术,市场搜索引擎,社交媒体,移动市场营销与动画设计。B. Digital专注于定制化打包服务,为我们的客户扩大在中国以及海外的数字市场。

为什么选择我们?

不断突破自己,向客户呈现最高质量的作品和最好的服务是我们的目标。我们团队成员拥有不同的国籍和文化背景,这给了我们一个独特的视角,激发了我们的创作灵感,最重要的是,能给我们的客户带来了不同凡响的作品。

WHAT WE DO

We are a creative group that provides a wide range of marketing services. Whatever the medium, our team helps you tell your story to a Chinese and global audience.

We are a branding and advertising agency delivering high-quality design. Our international team creates visual identities, illustrations and layouts, effectively translating our clients’ brand identities into impactful and award-winning designs.

We are a studio specializing in commercial, product and event photography and video production. Silver Salt draws from a global network of celebrated photographers and videographers, bringing to life our clients’ vision.

We are a full-service digital marketing agency with expertise in web design and development, search engine marketing, social media, mobile marketing and motion design. B.Dgtal creates customized packages that amplify our clients’ digital footprint in China and abroad.

WHY WE DO IT

Pushing our own boundaries to deliver the highest quality service is what drives us. The diverse backgrounds and nationalities which comprise our team give us a distinct perspective that inspires our creative process and most importantly, benefits our clients.